Gilroy (CMAP)

CMAP Gilory

CMAP Ch. 19

Native Voice TV Community Channel 19 (Educationprogramming is available to the 13,000 Charter Communication Cable subscriber households in South Bay Santa Clara and San Benito counties. Native Voice TV will be airing via live stream and video on demand on this website.

Native Voice TV - CMAP (Charter) Channel 19 Education Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMECHANNEL
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMECHANNEL
NVTV - Garvard Good Plume (Lakota) - 'Environmental Racism on Native Land' YouTube LinkWed. Oct. 25
Thurs. Oct. 26
Sat. Oct. 28
Sun. Oct. 29
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Richard Gonzales (Lipan Apache) & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 1 YouTube LinkWed. Nov. 1
Thurs. Nov. 2
Sat. Nov. 4
Sun. Nov. 5
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Richard Gonzales (Lipan Apache) & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 2 YouTube LinkWed. Nov. 8
Thurs. Nov. 9
Sat. Nov. 11
Sun. Nov. 12
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Jack Hyatt (Cherokee) & Chipactzin David Romero (Apache/Mexica) YouTube LinkWed. Nov. 15
Thurs. Nov. 16
Sat. Nov. 18
Sun. Nov. 19
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Michelle Montanez (Apache/Pascua Yaqui) YouTube LinkWed. Nov. 22
Thurs. Nov. 23
Sat. Nov. 25
Sun. Nov. 26
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Guest: Sammy Castillo (Chumash/Hopi) YouTube LinkWed. Nov. 29
Thurs. Nov. 30
Sat. Dec. 2
Sun. Dec. 3
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19