Gilroy (CMAP)

CMAP Gilory

CMAP Ch. 19

Native Voice TV Community Channel 19 (Educationprogramming is available to the 13,000 Charter Communication Cable subscriber households in South Bay Santa Clara and San Benito counties. Native Voice TV will be airing via live stream and video on demand on this website.

Native Voice TV - CMAP (Charter) Channel 19 Education Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMECHANNEL
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMECHANNEL
NVTV - Ronald John Pinkham (Nez Perce) YouTube LinkWed. July 12
Thurs. July 13
Sat. July 15
Sun. July 16
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Mike Duncan (ConCow/Wailaki/Wintum) YouTube LinkWed. July 19
Thurs. July 20
Sat. July 21
Sun. July 22
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Dr. Miguel Hilario (Shipibo Nation) YouTube LinkWed. July 26
Thurs. July 27
Sat. July 29
Sun. July 30
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Corinne Oestreich: Oglala/Lakota-Blackfoot YouTube LinkWed. Aug. 2
Thurs. Aug. 3
Sat. Aug. 5
Sun. Aug. 6
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Tony Redhouse (Navajo) YouTube LinkWed. Aug. 9
Thurs. Aug. 10
Sat. Aug. 12
Sun. Aug. 13
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Al Cross (Hidatsa), Pat Brien (Chippewa) and Renita Pinkham Brien (Nez Perce) YouTube LinkWed. Aug. 16
Thurs. Aug. 17
Sat. Aug. 19
Sun. Aug. 20
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Valentin Lopez, Tribal Chairperson of Amah Mutsun Tribal Band YouTube LinkWed. Aug. 23
Thurs. Aug. 24
Sat. Aug. 26
Sun. Aug. 27
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19
NVTV - Carlos Pérez (Mexica/Chicano), Artist YouTube LinkWed. Aug. 30
Thurs. Aug. 31
Sat. Sept. 2
Sun. Sept. 3
2 PM
6 AM
10 PM
6 AM
19