Northampton (NCTV)

NCTV 12Northampton (NCTV 12) Comcast Public Access Channel 12 is available to 10,000 households serving Northampton, MA. Northampton NCTV 12 public access programming of Native Voice TV shows will be airing every week on Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 11 am on Channel 12.

Native Voice TV - Northampton (Comcast) NCTV - Channel 12 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - Eddie Madril and Kathy Douglas - 'The Dance of Caring' YouTube LinkTues. Jan. 9
Thurs. Jan. 11
Sat. Jan. 13
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - John Balloue YouTube LinkTues. Jan. 16
Thurs. Jan. 18
Sat. Jan. 20
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Jessie Hernandez & Iris Valdez YouTube LinkTues. Jan. 23
Thurs. Jan. 25
Sat. Jan. 27
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Roberto Tinoco Duran "The Jaguar Poet" YouTube LinkTues. Jan. 30
Thurs. Feb. 1
Sat. Feb. 3
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Dennis Banks & Louise J. Miranda Ramirez YouTube LinkTues. Feb. 6
Thurs. Feb. 8
Sat. Feb. 10
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Samson Wolfe (Seminole/Muscogee) YouTube LinkTues. Feb. 13
Thurs. Feb. 15
Sat. Feb. 17
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Mayan Winds Coffee YouTube LinkTues. Feb. 20
Thurs. Feb. 22
Sat. Feb. 24
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Bridget Neconie (Acoma Pueblo) YouTube LinkTues. Feb. 27
Thurs. Mar. 1
Sat. Mar. 3
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23