Northampton (NCTV)

NCTV 12Northampton (NCTV 12) Comcast Public Access Channel 12 is available to 10,000 households serving Northampton, MA. Northampton NCTV 12 public access programming of Native Voice TV shows will be airing every week on Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 11 am on Channel 12.

Native Voice TV - Northampton (Comcast) NCTV - Channel 12 Public Show Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - SHOWDATETIMENCTV Comcast
NVTV - Randolph E. Pico (Payomkawichum Luiseño) YouTube LinkTues. June 13
Thurs. June 15
Sat. June 17
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Dr. Robin La Due (Taidnapam-Cowlitz), Author YouTube LinkTues. June 20
Thurs. June 22
Sat. June 24
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - William Underbaggage (Oglala Lakota) YouTube LinkTues. June 27
Thurs. June 29
Sat. July 1
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Lakota Harden (Minnecoujou/Yankton Lakota/Hochunk) YouTube LinkTues. July 4
Thurs. July 6
Sat. July 8
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Ronald John Pinkham (Nez Perce) YouTube LinkTues. July 11
Thurs. July 13
Sat. July 15
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Mike Duncan (ConCow/Wailaki/Wintum) YouTube LinkTues. July 18
Thurs. July 20
Sat. July 22
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23
NVTV - Dr. Miguel Hilario (Shipibo Nation) YouTube LinkTues. July 25
Thurs. July 27
Sat. July 29
9 AM & 10 AM12 & 23