Sacramento (Access Sacramento)

Access Sacramento

Sacramento – Access Sacramento

Comcast and SureWest’s ‘The Open Channel 17 ‘and on AT&T U-verse Channel 99 will be available to 265,000 Sacramento County households serving Citrus Heights, Elk Grove, Folsom, Galt, Isleton, Rancho Cordova and Sacramento. 

View Access Sacramento Channel 17 Schedule.

 Native Voice TV scheduled shows will be airing
April 13th, 2015.

Please share the information to others.

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMEACCESS SACRAMENTO
NVTV - Native Clothing Designer - Wendell Sakiestewa (Hopi) YouTube LinkMon. Dec. 12
Wed. Dec. 14
Sat. Dec. 17
10 PM
8 PM
5 PM
17
NVTV - Elias Castillo - 'A Cross of Thorns' YouTube LinkMon. Dec. 19
Wed. Dec. 21
Sat. Dec. 24
10 PM
8 PM
5 PM
17
NVTV - Valentin Lopez and Elias Castillo - "Tell the Truth" YouTube LinkMon. Dec. 26
Wed. Dec. 28
Sat. Dec. 31
10 PM
8 PM
5 PM
17
NVTV - Samson Wolfe (Seminole/Muscogee) - Leonard Peltier Political Prisoner "101" YouTube LinkMon. Jan. 2
Wed. Jan. 4
Sat. Jan. 7
10 PM
8 PM
5 PM
17
NVTV - Tony Redhouse (Navajo Nation) YouTube LinkMon. Jan. 9
Wed. Jan. 11
Sat. Jan. 14
10 PM
8 PM
5 PM
17
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMEACCESS SACRAMENTO