Crew

ProgramCforT&CareersA program of
ConXion, Inc.
749 Story Road, Suite 10 – San Jose, Ca 95122

408.634.6459
The NVTV Crew

Rose Amador LeBeau

Host & Executive Producer

Cihuapilli Rose Amador-Le Beau (Yaqui/Mexica)
Rose@NativeVoiceTV.org

William LeBeau
Executive Producer

William Le Beau (Cheyenne River Sioux/Acoma Pueblo)
William@NativeVoiceTV.org

Steve Macias

Producer, Director & Editor

Steve Macias (Cora/Yaqui)
Stephen@NativeVoiceTV.org

Cuauchihuati

 

 

Producer

Cuauhcihuati Trinidad  (Yaqui/Mexica)
Cuauhcihuati@NativeVoiceTV.org

David Romero

Still Photographer

Cipactzin David Romero (Apache/Mexica)
David@NativeVoiceTV.org

Robert Montoya

Graphics

Matiatzinca Robert Montoya (Mexica/Huaxteca)
Robert@NativeVoiceTV.org

Good Shield

Theme Song

Good Shield Aguilar (Lakota/Yaqui)
GoodShield@NativeVoiceTV.org

Manu Martinez

Webmaster & Promoter

 Manu Martinez (Tarahumara)
Manu@NativeVoiceTV.org