Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV 6)

Truckee Tahoe Community TV
Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV)

serves approximately 14,000 subscribers over Suddenlink Cable in the Truckee, CA and Northwest Lake Tahoe area. We have operated Channel 6 (Public & Education) and Channel 18 (Government) on Suddenlink for 18 years.

In addition our Public Channel 6 can be seen live on our TTCTV website 24/7.

Native Voice TV shows are scheduled to play three times weekly on Truckee Tahoe Community Television Channel 6, Thursday’s at 6:30 pm, Saturday’s at 10 am and Sunday at 9 pm.

Native Voice TV - TTCTV (SuddenLink) Channel 6 Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - Randolph E. Pico (Payomkawichum Luiseño) YouTube LinkThurs. - June 15
Sat. - June 17
Sun. - June 18
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Dr. Robin La Due (Taidnapam-Cowlitz), Author YouTube LinkThurs. - June 22
Sat. - June 24
Sun. - June 25
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - William Underbaggage (Oglala Lakota) YouTube LinkThurs. - June 29
Sat. - July 1
Sun. - July 2
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Lakota Harden (Minnecoujou/Yankton Lakota/Hochunk) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 6
Sat. - July 8
Sun. - July 9
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Ronald John Pinkham (Nez Perce) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 13
Sat. - July 15
Sun. - July 16
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Mike Duncan (ConCow/Wailaki/Wintum) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 20
Sat. - July 22
Sun. - July 23
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Dr. Miguel Hilario (Shipibo Nation) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 27
Sat. - July 29
Sun. - July 30
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6