Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV 6)

Truckee Tahoe Community TV
Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV)

serves approximately 14,000 subscribers over Suddenlink Cable in the Truckee, CA and Northwest Lake Tahoe area. We have operated Channel 6 (Public & Education) and Channel 18 (Government) on Suddenlink for 18 years.

In addition our Public Channel 6 can be seen live on our TTCTV website 24/7.

Native Voice TV shows are scheduled to play three times weekly on Truckee Tahoe Community Television Channel 6, Thursday’s at 6:30 pm, Saturday’s at 10 am and Sunday at 9 pm.

Native Voice TV - TTCTV (SuddenLink) Channel 6 Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - Ronald John Pinkham (Nez Perce) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 13
Sat. - July 15
Sun. - July 16
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Mike Duncan (ConCow/Wailaki/Wintum) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 20
Sat. - July 22
Sun. - July 23
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Dr. Miguel Hilario (Shipibo Nation) YouTube LinkThurs. - July 27
Sat. - July 29
Sun. - July 30
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Corinne Oestreich: Oglala/Lakota-Blackfoot YouTube LinkThurs. - Aug. 3
Sat. - Aug. 5
Sun. - Aug. 6
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Tony Redhouse (Navajo) YouTube LinkThurs. - Aug. 10
Sat. - Aug. 12
Sun. - Aug. 13
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Al Cross (Hidatsa), Pat Brien (Chippewa) and Renita Pinkham Brien (Nez Perce) YouTube LinkThurs. - Aug. 17
Sat. - Aug. 19
Sun. - Aug. 20
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Valentin Lopez, Tribal Chairperson of Amah Mutsun Tribal Band YouTube LinkThurs. - Aug. 24
Sat. - Aug. 26
Sun. - Aug. 27
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Carlos Pérez (Mexica/Chicano), Artist YouTube LinkThurs. - Aug. 31
Sat. - Sept. 2
Sun. - Sept. 3
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6