Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV 6)

Truckee Tahoe Community TV
Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV)

serves approximately 14,000 subscribers over Suddenlink Cable in the Truckee, CA and Northwest Lake Tahoe area. We have operated Channel 6 (Public & Education) and Channel 18 (Government) on Suddenlink for 18 years.

In addition our Public Channel 6 can be seen live on our TTCTV website 24/7.

Native Voice TV shows are scheduled to play three times weekly on Truckee Tahoe Community Television Channel 6, Thursday’s at 6:30 pm, Saturday’s at 10 am and Sunday at 9 pm.

Native Voice TV - TTCTV (SuddenLink) Channel 6 Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - Dr. Miguel Hilario (Shipibo Nation)
YouTube Link
Thurs. - Aug. 30
Sat. - Sept. 1
Sun. - Sept. 2
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV – ULALI MAHK JCHI YouTube LinkThurs. - Sept. 6
Sat. - Sept. 8
Sun. - Sept. 9
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Roberto Tinoco Duran -The Jaguar Poet- (Purépecha/Chícaño) YouTube LinkThurs. - Sept. 13
Sat. - Sept. 15
Sun. - Sept. 16
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Lucha Diaz (Chippewa of Pembina Band) YouTube LinkThurs. - Sept. 20
Sat. - Sept. 22
Sun. - Sept. 23
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Alexis Augustine (Navajo/Cochiti/Santo Domingo Pueblo) YouTube LinkThurs. - Sept. 27
Sat. - Sept. 29
Sun. - Sept. 30
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Shana Wa Littlebow (Tigua) - POET YouTube LinkThurs. - Oct. 4
Sat. - Oct. 6
Sun. - Oct. 7
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Deborah A Miranda, Author of "Bad Indians" YouTube LinkThurs. - Oct. 11
Sat. - Oct. 13
Sun. - Oct. 14
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6