Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV 6)

Truckee Tahoe Community TV
Truckee Tahoe Community Television (TTCTV)

serves approximately 14,000 subscribers over Suddenlink Cable in the Truckee, CA and Northwest Lake Tahoe area. We have operated Channel 6 (Public & Education) and Channel 18 (Government) on Suddenlink for 18 years.

In addition our Public Channel 6 can be seen live on our TTCTV website 24/7.

Native Voice TV shows are scheduled to play three times weekly on Truckee Tahoe Community Television Channel 6, Thursday’s at 6:30 pm, Saturday’s at 10 am and Sunday at 9 pm.

Native Voice TV - TTCTV (SuddenLink) Channel 6 Schedule

NVTV - SHOWDATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - SHOW
DATESTIMETTCTV
NVTV - Guests: Michael Horse Panny Opal Plant - Idle No More Movement YouTube LinkThurs. - Oct. 19
Sat. - Oct. 21
Sun. - Oct. 22
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Garvard Good Plume (Lakota) - 'Environmental Racism on Native Land' YouTube LinkThurs. - Oct. 26
Sat. - Oct. 28
Sun. -Oct. 29
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Richard Gonzales (Lipan Apache) & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 1 YouTube LinkThurs. - Nov. 2
Sat. - Nov. 4
Sun. - Nov. 5
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Richard Gonzales (Lipan Apache) & Anita Tahityé (Lipan Apache) Part 2 YouTube LinkThurs. - Nov. 9
Sat. - Nov. 11
Sun. - Nov. 12
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Jack Hyatt (Cherokee) & Chipactzin David Romero (Apache/Mexica) YouTube LinkThurs. - Nov. 16
Sat. - Nov. 18
Sun. - Nov. 19
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Michelle Montanez (Apache/Pascua Yaqui) YouTube LinkThurs. - Nov. 23
Sat. - Nov. 25
Sun. - Nov. 26
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6
NVTV - Guest: Sammy Castillo (Chumash/Hopi) YouTube LinkThurs. - Nov. 30
Sat. - Dec. 2
Sun. - Dec. 3
6:30 PM
10 AM
9 PM
6